gala at Castello di Amorosa

Many thanks to our 2023 Gala Committee for their creative vision, careful planning, and dedication to creating an elegant evening to benefit the local programs of Community Health Foundation Napa Valley.


Gala Committee

Valerie Buehler, Chair

Martha Dameron

Sean Desmarais

Lisa Dolan

Ellen Dooley

Wendi Grba

Jessica Loesch

Nicole Montroy

Lisa Redmon

Traci Seville

Janet Thomas

Maryanne Wedner

Helene Weiss

Foundation Staff

Kate Bunnell

Pam Harter

Robbie Hayes

Jennifer McConnehey

Nicole Montroy

Erika Tavakoli

Teresa Villa

Scroll to Top